Page 201 - 2019 Spring Dealer Workbook
P. 201

WILSON TEAM SPORTS SALES OFFICES
WEST
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Steve Weisbrodt
Phone: 503-805-5380 O ce: 503-363-8993
Fax: 503-363-8981 steve.weisbrodt@wilson.com
COLORADO, WYOMING
Jamie Andra
Phone: 847-682-9460 O ce: 303-663-4051 Fax: 303-663-4052 jamie.andra@wilson.com
UTAH, MONTANA,
IDAHO
Chase Hanchett
Phone: 801-791-0709 chase.hanchett@wilson.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
(SAN DIEGO, IMPERIAL, RIVERSIDE, SAN BERNARDINO COUNTIES), SOUTHERN NEVADA, HAWAII
Riley Jenkins
Phone: 503-269-7619 Fax: 877-865-0764 riley.jenkins@wilson.com
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA (CENTRAL VALLEY/BAY AREA), NORTHERN NEVADA
Steve Weisbrodt – RSM
Phone: 503-805-5380
O ce: 503-363-8993 steve.weisbrodt@wilson.com
OREGON, WASHINGTON, NORTHERN CALIFORNIA (HUMBOLDT, SHASTA, SISKIYOU), ALASKA
TJ O’Donnell
Phone: 312-459-4442 tj.odonnell@wilson.com
ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO, WEST TEXAS
Rob Rusch Jr
Phone: 480-433-1428 Fax: 623-738-2139 rob.rusch@wilson.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA (ORANGE, LA, VENTURE, SANTA BARBARA COUNTIES) Rob Woidneck
Phone: 619-618-6754
Fax: 858-350-4709 rob.woidneck@wilson.com
CENTRAL
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Jay Schindler
Phone: 713-299-7597 jay.schindler@wilson.com
DALLAS & NORTHEAST TEXAS, WEST & NORTHWEST ARKANSAS, SHREVEPORT, LA, OKLAHOMA
Mark Diaz
Phone: 469-450-3112 mark.diaz@wilson.com
SOUTH TEXAS
Steve Fairbanks
Phone: 502-417-5560
Fax: 281-809-6918 steve.fairbanks@wilson.com
SOUTHERN LOUISIANA, SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI, CENTRAL ARKANSAS Brian Mahoney
Phone: 502-938-9963 brian.mahoney@wilson.com
WISCONSIN, MICHIGAN (U.P), NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Rick Miller
Phone: 630-240-2675 rick.miller@wilson.com
MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA
Robert Rowen
Phone: 845-633-1278 robert.rowen@wilson.com
CHICAGOLAND, WESTERN ILLINOIS, EASTERN IOWA Kelly Smith
Phone: 773-495-4494
Fax: 630-462-1481 kelly.smith@wilson.com
FORT WORTH, NORTHWEST, CENTRAL, WEST TEXAS
Jay Schindler – RSM
Phone: 713-299-7597 jay.schindler@wilson.com
MISSOURI, SOUTHERN ILLINOIS, SOUTHWEST INDIANA John Wilson
Phone: 317-417-7704 O ce: 773-714-6400 Fax: 636-294-4466 john.wilson@wilson.com
SOUTH DAKOTA, NEBRASKA, KANSAS, WESTERN IOWA Bill Youngblood
Phone: 913-484-6360
Fax: 913-362-8867 bill.youngblood@wilson.com
SOUTHEAST
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Mike Matthews
Phone: 502-295-5813 mike.matthews@wilson.com
NORTH CAROLINA SOUTH CAROLINA Brent Blake
Phone: 704-321-3253 Fax: 980-209-0777 brent.blake@wilson.com
CENTRAL & SOUTH FLORIDA
Brian Bryant
Phone: 941-730-7697 Fax: 941-729-9559 brian.bryant@wilson.com
TENNESSEE, SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, NORTHEAST ARKANSAS, SOUTHEAST MISSOURI, NORTHERN MISSISSIPPI Jim Conroy
Phone: 773-255-3712 jim.conroy@wilson.com
NORTH/PANHANDLE FLORIDA, SOUTH GEORGIA,
MOBILE, ALABAMA
Zane Green
Phone: 864-650-4259 Fax: 904-212-0751 zane.green@wilson.com
NORTHERN GEORGIA, NORTHERN ALABAMA Craig Kalb
Phone: 678-428-4489 Fax: 770-837-0480 craig.kalb@wilson.com
VIRGINIA,
EASTERN WEST VIRGINIA Tim Kurtzweil
Phone: 630-388-9728 O ce: 773-714-6828 tim.kurtzweil@wilson.com
CENTRAL GEORGIA, CENTRAL & SOUTH ALABAMA Ken Weinhardt
Phone: 678-643-2461
Fax: 770-487-4121 ken.weinhardt@wilson.com
NORTHEAST
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Mike O’Brien
Phone: 330-465-6254 mike.obrien@wilson.com
WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA, WESTERN NEW YORK
Tom Berl
Phone: 412-334-2592 tom.berl@wilson.com
INDIANA,
NORTHERN KENTUCKY Andrew Coss
Phone: 312-513-8486 Fax: 317-769-0199 andrew.coss@wilson.com
EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA, GREATER PHILADELPHIA, CENTRAL NEW YORK Peter Jordan
Phone: 484-333-0183 peter.jordan@wilson.com
SOUTHERN OHIO, EASTERN KENTUCKY, WEST VIRGINIA Donald Leet
Phone: 614-580-9555 don.leet@wilson.com
NEW JERSEY
Bill McDermott
Phone: 973-769-3400
Fax: 973-807-1649 bill.mcdermott@wilson.com
MASSACHUSETTS,
RHODE ISLAND, MAINE, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE Brian Meehan
Phone: 617-847-8937
O ce: 617-510-6575 brian.meehan@wilson.com
MARYLAND, DELAWARE
Colin Noonan
Phone: 443-280-1623 O ce: 410-531-6914 colin.noonan@wilson.com
NORTHERN OHIO
Matt Sherrieb
Phone: 330-464-5366 matt.sherrieb@wilson.com
MICHIGAN
Ryan Sulek
Phone: 586-596-8014 ryan.sulek@wilson.com
CONNECTICUT, LONG ISLAND, EASTERN NEW YORK
Dave Williams
Phone: 860-657-1036 dave.williams@wilson.com
WILSON TEAM SPORTS CORPORATION & DISTRIBUTION
ATEC ATHLETIC TRAINING EQUIPMENT COMPANY
UNIFORM FACTORY
4600 Roberts-Matthews Hwy. Sparta, TN 38583
Phone: 931-738-7500
UNIFORM CUSTOMER SERVICE
Sparta: 800-468-8647
Special Order Uniform
Lead-Time Hot Line: 800-254-4433
DISTRIBUTION CENTER
2440 Couchville Pike Nashville, TN 37217 Phone: 615-883-9133 Fax: 615-883-9332
CUSTOMER SERVICE
1 Prudential Plaza
130 East Randolph Street, Suite 600 Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 800-245-5454
Fax: 800-642-4600
CREDIT
1 Prudential Plaza
130 East Randolph Street, Suite 600 Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 800-562-1900
Fax: 773-714-4584
CUSTOMER SERVICE
655 Spice Island Drive Sparks, NV 89431 Phone: 800-800-9931 Hours of Operation:
8 am - 7 pm CST
PRODUCTS & PARTS
Phone: 800-755-5100 Hours of Operation: 11 am - 7 pm EST
All orders are taken subject to Wilson acceptance at its home o ce at 130 East Randolph, Chicago, Illinois, 60601 and any agreement for the sale of merchandise entered into will be deemed to have been made in Cook County, Illinois, and shall be interpreted in accordance with the laws of the State of Illinois. No order is subject to change or cancellation without Wilson consent. Wilson does not assume any liability for delays in or failure to make delivery due to conditions over which Wilson has no control, including delays of carriers, accidents, strikes, di erences with workmen or any other unavoidable cause. Should Wilson costs increase through imposition of excise or any other tax by compliance with any code, license, X-FIT or regulations of any public authority or by virtue of any law, or for any other reason, Wilson shall have the right to increase such prices or quotations. Standard pack policy—all merchandise must be purchased in standard packs. Items, freight terms and prices listed are subject to withdrawal and/or change without notice. Prices prevailing at time of entry shall apply on all orders. A service charge of the lesser of 11⁄2% per month (18% per annum) or the highest legal rate will be charged on all past due accounts; surcharges for credit card transactions may apply. List and trade prices stated in this catalog are suggested prices. Such prices are not binding and are included for reference only.
Sales Policy on Athletic Uniforms: Utmost care is used in the selection of dyes to obtain the highest possible degree of color fastness. We believe our dyes to be second to none in the industry. There is no known process which can positively regulate the  nal results when Nylon, Orlon, Rayon, Worsted, Polyester or Cotton yarns or cloth are dyed. Every e ort is made to match colors. However, it is not possible to guarantee every color. Therefore, all orders are taken with the understanding that we cannot be held responsible for fading. Fabric of 100% polyester or polyester blends in dark shades contain dyes that may tint light colors of screen print ink. Wilson Sporting Goods Co. will not assume responsibility for this happening. To safeguard against error and delay, please order by exact color, as in Navy Blue or Royal Blue, etc. Note: Wilson Sporting Goods Co. is not responsible for legality of custom uniforms ordered. Please check with your team association for uniform guidelines before ordering. Cancellations: Orders may not be cancelled once material has been cut or 10 days after acknowledgment, whichever occurs  rst.
Returns: No merchandise is returnable unless claim is made within thirty (30) days from date of receipt and permission is granted by Wilson for such return. Authorized return label must be attached, or return will be refused by our receiving department. Any merchandise accepted for repair or adjustment must be cleaned prior to return.
W, Wilson, Pro Stock, A2K, A2000, Pudge, D, DeMarini, CF, Insane, Voodoo, Uprising, LS, Louisville Slugger, Prime, Xeno, TPS, Omaha, Gel-to-Shell, EvoShield, ATEC, HI.PER, and Tu y are registered trademarks of Wilson Sporting Goods Co. Superskin, Pedroia Fit, C1K, Prestige, Welting, A900, A700, A500, A1000, A360, A450, EZ Gear, QuickChange, Dyna-Lite, Pro Gold, Pro Platinum, Bridged Comfort System, Guardian, New View, Old School, Dura-Core Technology, Super Seam Technology, Cortex, Optic Yellow, Zen, Para ex, 3 Fusion, D-Tak, Pro Maple, Fungodelic, CFX, CF-XD, Vendetta, D Fusion, D-Lite, Big D, Paradox, Bustos, DX1, Flipper, Juggy, Mercy, SC4, Twisted Mistress, New Breed, Steel, Ultimate Weapon, Corndog, Windy City Mushball, Shatter, Digi Camo, Phantom, Paradox, Protégé, Lightning, Stone, Special Ops, Grind, Momentum, Bullpen, EKO, 3FX, RTX, Pro Comfort Grip, VCX, Microform, Vibex, 6-Star, Fungo, LXT, PXT, FX, PWR STAX, X-CAP, FBF, S11D, IST, C1C, Tru3, EvoCharge, XGT, XVT, M3, M2, M1, M1.J, R3, R2, T3, Comotion, Game Day, Veteran, VIP, General, Throwback, Fierce, Sleek, Heater, Grandstand, and Windy City are trademarks of Wilson Sporting Goods Co.
Little League Baseball is a registered trademark of Little League Baseball, Incorporated. ASA is a registered trademark of Amateur Softball Association of America. ISA is a registered trademark of the Independent Softball Association. MLB and MLB team names are registered trademarks of Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. MiLB is a registered trademark of National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues, Inc. USSSA is a registered trademark of the United States Specialty Sports Association, Inc. ASA is a registered trademark of the Amateur Softball Association of America. ISF is a registered trademark of the International Softball Federation, Inc. NFHS is a registered trademark of National Federation of State High Schools. National Softball Association is a registered trademark of National Softball Association, Inc. BBCOR is a certi ed mark of The National Collegiate Athletic Association. NOCSAE is a registered trademark of the National Operating Committee on Standards for Athletic Equipment. Pony is a registered trademark of Pony Baseball, Inc. Dixie Youth Baseball is a registered trademark of Dixie Youth Baseball Inc.
USA Baseball is a registered trademark of United States Baseball Federation. Babe Ruth League is a registered trademark of Babe Ruth League, Inc. Cal Ripken Baseball is a trademark of Babe Ruth League, Inc. American Legion is a registered trademark of The American Legion. AAU is a registered trademark of Amateur Athletic Union of the United States. AABC is trademark of American Amateur Baseball Congress. FlexFit is a registered trademark of Yupoong Inc. Exo Armor is a registered trademark of INC International Co. Velcro is a registered trademark of Velcro Industries B.V. Dri-Lex is a registered trademark of Faytex Corp.
Trademarks advertised other than those of Wilson Sporting Goods Co. are properties of their respective companies. NOTE: The display of logos in this catalog does not constitute an endorsement or sponsorship of Wilson merchants by the respective organization.
facebook.com/WilsonBaseball facebook.com/DemariniSports facebook.com/LouisvilleSlugger facebook.com/EvoShield
@WilsonBaseball @DeMarini @SluggerNation @EvoShield
@WilsonBaseball @DemariniFP @DemariniNation @SluggerNation @EvoShield
PASSWORD:
Wilson Ball Gloves DeMarini Sports Louisville Slugger EvoShield
B2B
USERNAME:
URL: www.wilsonb2b.com
wilson.com
©2018 Wilson Sporting Goods Co. All Rights Reserved Printed In USA 18-0108/14M/4.18 WTCATL019SPDEAL
ACCOUNT NO:
FPO


































































































   198   199   200   201   202