Page 44 - 2018 Wilson Football Uniform Catalog
P. 44

WILSON TEAM SPORTS SALES OFFICES
MIDWEST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Dave Marrinan
20845 Idaho Avenue Lakeville, MN 55044 Phone: 612-991-7249
Fax: 952-469-1182 dave.marrinan@wilson.com
COLORADO, WYOMING
Jamie Andra
Phone: 847-682-9460 O ce: 303-663-4051 Fax: 303-663-4052 jamie.andra@wilson.com
INDIANA,
NORTHERN KENTUCKY Andrew Coss
Phone: 312-513-8486
Fax: 317-769-0199 andrew.coss@wilson.com
MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA
Greg Kamleiter
Phone: 612-750-4706
Fax: 952-469-1182 greg.kamleiter@wilson.com
WISCONSIN, MICHIGAN (U.P), NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Rick Miller
Phone: 630-240-2675 rick.miller@wilson.com
CHICAGOLAND, WESTERN ILLINOIS, EASTERN IOWA Kelly Smith
Phone: 773-495-4494
Fax: 630-462-1481 kelly.smith@wilson.com
MISSOURI, SOUTHERN ILLINOIS, SOUTHWEST INDIANA John Wilson
Phone: 317-417-7704 O ce: 773-714-6400
Fax: 636-294-4466 john.wilson@wilson.com
SOUTH DAKOTA, NEBRASKA, KANSAS, WESTERN IOWA Bill Youngblood
Phone: 913-484-6360
Fax: 913-362-8867 bill.youngblood@wilson.com
NORTHEAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Mike O’Brien
986 Greensview Dr Wooster, OH 44691 Phone: 330-465-6254 mike.obrien@wilson.com
WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA, WESTERN NEW YORK
Tom Berl
Phone: 724-824-1312
Fax: 724-824-1314 tom.berl@wilson.com
EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA, GREATER PHILADELPHIA Peter Jordan
Phone: 484-333-0183 peter.jordan@wilson.com
SOUTHERN OHIO, EASTERN KENTUCKY, WEST VIRGINIA Donald Leet
Phone: 614-580-9555 don.leet@wilson.com
NEW JERSEY
Bill McDermott
Phone: 973-769-3400
Fax: 973-807-1649 bill.mcdermott@wilson.com
MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, MAINE Brian Meehan
Phone: 617-847-8937 O ce: 617-510-6575 brian.meehan@wilson.com
MARYLAND, DELAWARE
Colin Noonan
Phone: 443-280-1623 O ce: 410-531-6914
Fax: 443-535-8806 colin.noonan@wilson.com
NORTHERN OHIO
Matt Sherrieb
Phone: 330-464-5366 Fax: 330-601-0244 matt.sherrieb@wilson.com
SOUTH
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Jay Schindler
20415 Chapel Glen Court Katy, TX 77450
Phone: 713-299-7597 Fax: 281-578-7152 jay.schindler@wilson.com
TENNESSEE,
SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, SOUTHEAST MISSOURI, NORTHERN MISSISSIPPI Jim Conroy
Phone: 773-255-3712
Fax: 615-246-2722 jim.conroy@wilson.com
DALLAS,
NORTHEAST TEXAS, WESTERN ARKANSAS, SHREVEPORT, LA, OKLAHOMA
Mark Diaz
Phone: 469-450-3112 O ce: 972-429-8780
Fax: 972-429-8784 mark.diaz@wilson.com
SOUTH TEXAS
Steve Fairbanks
Phone: 502-417-5560
Fax: 281-809-6918 steve.fairbanks@wilson.com
SOUTHERN LOUISIANA, SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI, CENTRAL ARKANSAS Brian Mahoney
Phone: 502-938-9963
Fax: 318-404-1511 brian.mahoney@wilson.com
FORT WORTH, NORTHWEST, CENTRAL & WEST TEXAS Heath Stanford
Phone: 512-627-1989
Fax: 972-767-3215 heath.stanford@wilson.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
1 Prudential Plaza
130 East Randolph Street, Suite 600 Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 800-245-5454
Fax: 800-642-4600
WILSON SPORTING GOODS
UNIFORM FACTORY
4600 Roberts-Matthews Hwy. Sparta, TN 38583
Phone: 931-738-7500
UNIFORM CUSTOMER SERVICE
Sparta: 800-468-8647
Special Order Uniform
Lead-Time Hot Line: 800-254-4433 Fax: 800-537-0330
DISTRIBUTION CENTER
2440 Couchville Pike Nashville, TN 37217 Phone: 615-883-9133 Fax: 615-883-9332
CREDIT
MICHIGAN
Ryan Sulek
Phone: 586-596-8014 ryan.sulek@wilson.com
CONNECTICUT, LONG ISLAND
Dave Williams
Phone: 860-657-1036
Fax: 860-633-5970 dave.williams@wilson.com
EASTERN NEW YORK,
NEW YORK CITY, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE
Robert Rowen
Phone: 845-633-1278 robert.rowen@wilson.com
SOUTHEAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Mike Matthews
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211 Phone: 502-295-5813
Fax: 251-650-1772 mike.matthews@wilson.com
NORTH CAROLINA, EASTERN TENNESSEE Brent Blake
Phone: 704-321-3253 Fax: 980-209-0777 brent.blake@wilson.com
CENTRAL & SOUTH FLORIDA
Brian Bryant
Phone: 941-730-7697 Fax: 941-729-9559 brian.bryant@wilson.com
NORTH/PANHANDLE FLORIDA, SOUTH GEORGIA,
MOBILE, ALABAMA
Zane Green
Phone: 864-650-4259 Fax: 904-212-0751 zane.green@wilson.com
SOUTHEAST NORTH CAROLINA,
SOUTH CAROLINA, AUGUST & SAVANNAH, GEORGIA Alan Johnson
Phone: 843-992-6022 Fax: 843-662-8447 alan.johnson@wilson.com
NORTHERN GEORGIA, NORTHERN ALABAMA Craig Kalb
Phone: 678-428-4489 Fax: 770-837-0480 craig.kalb@wilson.com
VIRGINIA,
EASTERN WEST VIRGINIA Tim Kurtzweil
Phone: 630-388-9728
O ce: 773-714-6828 tim.kurtzweil@wilson.com
CENTRAL GEORGIA, CENTRAL & SOUTH ALABAMA Ken Weinhardt
Phone: 678-643-2461
Fax: 770-487-4121 ken.weinhardt@wilson.com
WEST
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Steve Weisbrodt
1554 Ashland Court NW Salem , OR 97304
Phone: 503-805-5380 O ce: 503-363-8993
Fax: 503-363-8981 steve.weisbrodt@wilson.com
UTAH, MONTANA, IDAHO
Chase Hanchett
Phone: 801-791-0709 chase.hanchett@wilson.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
(SAN DIEGO, IMPERIAL, RIVERSIDE, SAN BERNARDINO COUNTIES), SOUTHERN NEVADA, HAWAII
Riley Jenkins
Phone: 503-269-7619
Fax: 877-865-0764 riley.jenkins@wilson.com
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA (CENTRAL VALLEY/BAY AREA), NORTHERN NEVADA
Matt Meier
Phone: 513-257-7619
Fax: 888-269-0972 matt.meier@wilson.com
ARIZONA,
NEW MEXICO, WEST TEXAS
Rob Rusch Jr
Phone: 480-433-1428 Fax: 623-738-2139 rob.rusch@wilson.com
OREGON, WASHINGTON, NORTHERN CALIFORNIA (HUMBOLDT, SHASTA, SISKIYOU), ALASKA
TJ O'Donnell
Phone: 312-459-4442 tj.odonnell@wilson.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA (ORANGE, LA, VENTURE, SANTA BARBARA COUNTIES) Rob Woidneck
Phone: 619-618-6754
Fax: 858-350-4709 rob.woidneck@wilson.com
All orders are taken subject to Wilson acceptance at its home o ce at 8750 W. Bryn Mawr, Chicago, Illinois, 60631 and any agreement for the sale of merchandise entered into will be deemed to have been made in Cook County, Illinois, and shall be interpreted in accordance with the laws of the State of Illinois. No order is subject to change or cancellation without Wilson consent. Wilson does not assume any liability for delays in or failure to make delivery due to conditions over which Wilson has no control, including delays of carriers, accidents, strikes, di erences with workmen or any other unavoidable cause. Should Wilson costs increase through imposition of excise or any other tax by compliance with any code, license, X-FIT or regulations of any public authority or by virtue of any law, or for any other reason, Wilson shall have the right to increase such prices or quotations. Standard pack policy—all merchandise must be purchased in standard packs. Items, freight terms and prices listed are subject to withdrawal and/or change without notice. Prices prevailing at time of entry shall apply on all orders. A service charge of the lesser of 11⁄2% per month (18% per annum) or the highest legal rate will be charged on all past due accounts. List and trade prices stated in this catalog are suggested prices. Such prices are not binding and are included for reference only.
Sales Policy on Athletic Uniforms: Utmost care is used in the selection of dyes to obtain the highest possible degree of color fastness. We believe our dyes to be second to none in the industry. There is no known process which can positively regulate the  nal results when Nylon, Orlon, Rayon, Worsted, Polyester or Cotton yarns or cloth are dyed. Every e ort is made to match colors. However, it is not possible to guarantee every color. Therefore, all orders are taken with the understanding that we cannot be held responsible for fading. Fabric of 100% polyester or polyester blends in dark shades contain dyes that may tint light colors of screen print ink. Wilson Sporting Goods Co. will not assume responsibility for this happening. To safeguard against error and delay, please order by exact color, as in Navy Blue or Royal Blue, etc. Note: Wilson Sporting Goods Co. is not responsible for legality of custom uniforms ordered. Please check with your team association for uniform guidelines before ordering. Cancellations: Orders may not be cancelled once material has been cut or 10 days after acknowledgment, whichever occurs  rst. Returns: No merchandise is returnable unless claim is made within thirty (30) days from date of receipt and permission is granted by Wilson for such return. Authorized return label must be attached, or return will be refused by our receiving department. Any merchandise accepted for repair or adjustment must be cleaned prior to return.
Wilson, W, and Evoshield are registered trademarks of Wilson Sporting Goods Co.
ProFusion, Force, Drive, Game, Pro-CFT, TUFF-PRO, Field-Pro Mesh, Redi-Play, SwagTech are trademarks of Wilson Sporting Goods Co. NFHS is a registered trademark of the National Federation of State High Schools
TURFtex is a registered trademark of The Moore Company
FlexFit is a registered trademark of Yupoong Inc.
NOTE: The display of logos in this catalog does not constitute an endorsement or sponsorship of Wilson merchants by the respective organization.
wilson.com
©2017 Wilson Sporting Goods Co.
All Rights Reserved Printed in the USA 17-1776/8.2M/9.16 WTCATL018FADEAL
P.O. Box 31696 Chicago, IL 60631 Phone: 800-245-5454 Fax: 773-714-4584
B2B
USERNAME: PASSWORD: ACCOUNT NO: URL: https://sales.wilson.com


































































































   40   41   42   43   44