Page 44 - 2021 Wilson Team Sports Catalog
P. 44

  B2B
USERNAME: PASSWORD: ACCOUNT NO: URL: www.wilsonb2b.com
WILSON TEAM SPORTS SALES OFFICES
WEST
TERRITORY SALES MANAGER
Chase Hanchett
Phone: 801-791-0709 Chase.Hanchett@Wilson.com
ARIZONA, ALASKA, CALIFORNIA, COLORADO, NEVADA, HAWAII, OREGON, WASHINGTON,
NEW MEXICO, UTAH, MONTANA, IDAHO & WYOMING Chris Zeller
Phone: 949-230-3427
Chris.Zeller@Wilson.com
CENTRAL TERRITORY SALES MANAGER
Mark Diaz
Phone: 469- 450-3112 Mark.Diaz@Wilson.com
TEXAS, WISCONSIN, MICHIGAN (U.P.), ILLINOIS, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS, MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI, IOWA, MISSOURI, SOUTH DAKOTA, NEBRASKA, & KANSAS Michael Simmons
Phone: 630-800-6762 Michael.Simmons@Wilson.com
AJ Palazzolo
Phone: 541-326-5917 AJ.Palazzolo@Wilson.com
SOUTHEAST TERRITORY SALES MANAGER
Michael Broad
Phone: 561-702-8833 Michael.Broad@Wilson.com
NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, FLORIDA, TENNESSEE, SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, ALABAMA, GEORGIA, & VIRGINIA
Jordan Delegal
Phone: 786-942-5591
Jordan.Delegal@Wilson.com
NORTHEAST TERRITORY SALES MANAGER
Brian Meehan
Phone: 617-847-8937 Brian.Meehan@Wilson.com
PENNSYLVANIA, NEW YORK, WEST VIRGINIA, MARYLAND, INDIANA, NORTHERN KENTUCKY, DELAWARE, OHIO, NEW JERSEY, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, MAINE, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MICHIGAN & CONNECTICUT
Rodney Williams
Phone: 609-500-5322 Rodney.Williams@Wilson.com
WILSON TEAM SPORTS CORPORATION & DISTRIBUTION
UNIFORM FACTORY
4600 Roberts-Matthews Hwy. Sparta, TN 38583
Phone: 931-738-7500
UNIFORM CUSTOMER SERVICE
Sparta: 800-468-8647
Special Order Uniform
Lead-Time Hot Line: 800-254-4433
DISTRIBUTION CENTER
2440 Couchville Pike Nashville, TN 37217 Phone: 615-883-9133 Fax: 615-883-9332
CUSTOMER SERVICE
1 Prudential Plaza
130 East Randolph Street, Suite 600 Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 800-245-5454
Fax: 800-642-4600
CREDIT
1 Prudential Plaza
130 East Randolph Street, Suite 600 Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 800-562-1900
Fax: 773-714-4584
 wilson.com
©2019 Wilson Sporting Goods Co. All Rights Reserved 19-1775/10.14
    













































   40   41   42   43   44